Staff

Ken Bielecki, LISW-S

Director

kbielecki@jfsyoungstown.org

Shai Erez, LSW

Outreach Coordinator

serez@jewishyoungstown.org

Vivian Fantauzzi, LISW-S

Counselor

vfantauzzi@jfsyoungstown.org

Debbie Kascak, LSW

Social Worker at Heritage Manor

dkascak@jfsyoungstown.org

Linda Kessler, LISW

Counselor

lkessler@jfsyoungstown.org

Cathy Nehlen, LSW

Social Worker

cnehlen@jfsyoungstown.org

Jane Trambley, LSW

Guardianship Manager

jtrambley@jfsyoungstown.org

Heidi Zagotti

Administrative Assistant

hzagotti@jfsyoungstown.org

Back to top