Federation Annual Meeting

Thursday, August 19 | 7:00 p.m.

RSVP by Monday, August 16 to Nancy Sentelik at nsentelik@jewishyoungstown.org 
or 330.746.3250 ext. 108 for a Zoom access code.

2021 Virtual Annual Meeting Agenda

Honoring the Memory of
Sam Kooperman

Presentation of the 21st Esther Marks Memorial Volunteer Service Award to
Mark Huberman

Presentation of the 2021 Abe Harshman Leadership Award to
Nancy Burnett 

Presentation of outgoing leadership awards to

Mark PerlmanAnnual Campaign
Rick Marlin, Federation
Suzyn Schwebel Epstein, JCRC
Alan Mirkin, JCC
Marc Rubin, Human Services

The Nominating Committee of the Youngstown Area Jewish Community Board
respectfully submits the following candidates for positions:
Bruce Sherman     Myra Benedikt 
Three Year Term

The amended and restated Code of Regulations of the Youngstown Area Jewish Community Board allows for the submission of alternate nominees. For alternate nominee information see the code of regulations at the link below.

Proposed changes to the amended and restated code of regulations for the Youngstown Area Jewish Community Board will be voted on at the annual meeting.


Back to top