Staff

Ken Bielecki, LISW-S, Director

kbielecki@jewishyoungstown.org 

330.746.7929 ext. 145

Shai Erez, LSW, Outreach Coordinator

serez@jewishyoungstown.org 

330.746.7929

Vivian Fantauzzi, LISW-S, Counselor

vfantauzzi@jewishyoungstown.org 

330.746.7929

Debbie Kascak, LSW, Social Worker at Heritage Manor

dkascak@jewishyoungstown.org 

330.746.7929

Linda Kessler, LISW, Counselor

lkessler@jewishyoungstown.org 

330.746.7929

Cathy Nehlen, LSW, Social Worker

cnehlen@jewishyoungstown.org 

330.746.7929

Jane Trambley, LSW, Guardianship Manager

jtrambley@jewishyoungstown.org 

330.746.7929

Heidi Zagotti, Administrative Assistant

hzagotti@jewishyoungstown.org 

330.746.7929 ext. 102

Back to top